Saturday, May 26, 2012

Red Jeans & Touches Of Leopard

Target red jeans\Aldo Leopard print bag\H&M leopard print scarf & bracelet\Wedges-Victoria secret

How is everyone doing this lovely Saturday?Here's a simple outfit I wore yesterday to run errands.I wore these red jeans from target(sold out,but can get yours here and here),which you've seen before.Paired them with a white t-shirt,and added a few leopard touches. Did I go overboard with leopard here?Let me know...I went cuckoo for leopard print,I carried a leopard print bag,leopard print wedges(similar here),leopard print scarf(similar here),and bracelets.

               Happy Memorial Day Weekend!

Thank you for reading❤!

Thursday, May 24, 2012

Leopard Print Corduroy Shorts

F21 Leopard print shorts & blouse\\Zara tan shopper basket\Topshop white flats Hey g...

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Naughty By Nature

F21 Lace blouse\\H&M black tulip skirt,ring,orange clutch\\Zara basic sandal orange...

Sunday, May 20, 2012

Brown Leather Shorts

F21 Brown leather shorts ,belt & lace top\\H&M Bag/ASOS bracelets\\Nails-Essie&...

Friday, May 18, 2012

Leather+Hints Of Turquoise

H&M Multi-layered turquoise necklace & clutch\\ ASOS spike bracelet \\ Lips Mac's...

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Lime Up

Face of the day-neutral eyes + pink lips( Mac's viva glam nicki ) Target Gold watch\\AS...

Saturday, May 12, 2012

White Jeans

F21 White Jeans\\H&M Orange blouse\\Zara basic sandal\\Lips-Mac's Morange I ...

Tuesday, May 08, 2012

Met Gala 2012 | My Favorite Looks

Karolina Kurkova in Rachel Zoe, my favorite of the night. That's the most dramatic and  perfe...

Monday, May 07, 2012

Bring Me Sunshine

H&M Sweater\\F21 White Button-down,Necklace & Shorts\\Zara Booties\\Gucci Watch ...

Saturday, May 05, 2012

Happy Cinco De Mayo | Ketchup & Mustard

Zara Gold Sequin Clutch & Sandal With contrasting Edging \\Lips-Mac's Russian R...


© Dadou~Chic | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Created by pipdig