Saturday, June 30, 2012

Ombre Denim Shirt+Yellow Maxi skirt

F21 Ombre shirt & yellow maxi skirt\\ZigiSoho Sandals\\H&M neon leather bracelet\\Zara beetles necklace




Here's yesterday outfit heading to Mount Vernon.I am wearing this flowy yellow maxi skirt(similar here) & gold embellished sandals(you can get these look alike here) to balance out this daring midriff ombre denim shirt.

            Have a good & chic weekend loves!

Thank you for reading ❤!
Xoxo,Rose
SHARE:

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Little White Dress(LWD)

H&M White dress & tropical print wedges\\Zara shopper basket& beetles necklac...
SHARE:

Sunday, June 24, 2012

Meet My New Hair | Buzz Cut

Diane's wearing:Dress:F21\\wedges:Marshalls\\clutch:her mums(which I tried to steal,lol...
SHARE:

Friday, June 22, 2012

Denim Shorts=Summer Uniform

Zara Beetles necklace\\green Scarab ring:Vintage\\Lips:Mac's Russian Red F21 Denim sh...
SHARE:

Monday, June 18, 2012

Sail My Way

Sailboat printed dress:H&M\\Cream wedges:Colin stuart(victoriasecret) \\Cream  tote:A...
SHARE:

Saturday, June 16, 2012

Coral Blazer & White Denim Shorts

Coral blazer & white denim shorts-F21\\Gold sequin clutch & cross strap sandal-ZA...
SHARE:

Thursday, June 14, 2012

Feeling Boho

H&M bohemian deluxe maxi skirt,mint top&bag,pink belt\\Sandals-ZigoSoho\\Lips-Mac&#...
SHARE:

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Office Appropriate (Peplum)

F21 black peplum skirt\\White blouse-thrifted\\Black pumps Colin Stuart for victoria secret\\Zara...
SHARE:

Saturday, June 09, 2012

Casually

F21 coral kirt & white tank top \ Mandees Navy blue blazer(old) \ Aldo leopard bag \ As...
SHARE:

Tuesday, June 05, 2012

Butterfly Skull T-Shirt

H&M's men Skull tee/ Zara coated trousers & tan shopper basket /Victoria s...
SHARE:

Sunday, June 03, 2012

Orange Accents

F21 dress & orange bag/Zara basic sandal orange/Lips Mac's russian red Happy S...
SHARE:

Instagram

© Dadou~Chic | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Created by pipdig